DON'T MISS OUT!

MAKE YOURSELF CONTACTABLE

Follow these simple steps to make sure we can get in touch with you when the time is right. By doing so you'll be among the first to hear about our latest offers, special giveaways and exclusive events.

Step 1:

Log in to your account, at the top of any of the Ladbrokes Casino web pages you can click on your Username, and the drop-down menu will allow you to select ‘My Account' - please make sure the details you provided are indeed correct and up-to-date.

Step 2:

Scroll down the PERSONAL DETAILS page and make sure you have ticked the relevant boxes to receive information about free bets or other promotional offers and services. You can choose as many methods as you like.

Step 3:

Confirm the changes by clicking SUBMIT.

You are now ready to receive our great offers!

NE PASSEZ PAS À CÔTÉ !

RESTEZ JOIGNABLE

Suivez les étapes suivantes pour vous assurer d'être toujours joignable au moment opportun. C'est très simple et de cette façon, vous figurerez parmi les premiers à profiter de nos différents cadeaux, offres spéciales, et événements exceptionnels.

 

ÉTAPE 1 :

Connectez-vous à votre compte en haut de chaque page du site internet du Casino Ladbrokes ; vous pourrez alors, en cliquant sur le menu déroulant du champ de votre nom d'utilisateur, mettre à jour vos données personnelles. 

ÉTAPE 2 :

Rendez-vous dans l'onglet Détails Personnels et assurez-vous d'avoir sélectionné les modes de communication adéquats concernant les offres promotionnelles et les services offerts. Vous pouvez en sélectionner plusieurs.

ÉTAPE 3 :

Confirmez vos changements en cliquant sur ENVOYER. Vous êtes maintenant en mesure de recevoir des offres fantastiques !